Sunday, April 22, 2018
Home > BTV Bits > Jennifer Winget, Vivian Dsena and Nakul Mehta bagged awards at ITA Awards 2017

Jennifer Winget, Vivian Dsena and Nakul Mehta bagged awards at ITA Awards 2017

The 17th Indian Television Academy Awards took place on November 5 at Model Town Ground in Andheri West. Not only they glammed up the red carpet of ITA Award 2017 night, many went back home with the trophy too.


Who all were the big winners? Well Best Actress Drama was bagged by Jennifer Winget for playing Maya’s role in Beyhadh and Best Actor Popular was giving to Nakuul Mehta and Vivian DSena. The award night was graced by many actors from hit shows like Naagin, Beyhadh, Ishaqbaaaz, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and many others. We got to see Mouni Roy, Arjun Bijlani, Adaa Khan, Kunal Jaisingh, Nakuul Mehta, Shrenu Parikh, Surbhi Chandna , Mansi Srivastava, Kanchi Singh and Rohan Mehra, Avika Gor, Vivian Dsena, Kishwer Merchant, Ravi Dubey, Jennifer Winget among others.

The Best actors male awards were also bagged by Aashif Sheikh for Bhabhi ji Ghar Pe Hai, Barun Sobti for Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Du, Zain Imam for Naamkaran and the best actress female were given to Adda Khan for Naagin 2, Aditi Rathore for Naankaran, Sriti Jha for Kumkum Bhagya, Surbhi Chandana for Ishqbaaz.

Best TV Show awards were given to Ishqbaaz, Aadalat, Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Du, Naamkaran and Shakti- Astitva Ek Ehshash. The Best Entertainment channel awards were bagged by Star Plus, &TV, Colors, Sony Entertainment Television and Zee Tv.

Best Hindi and English Channels award were given to Aaj Tak, A2Z News, ABP News, CNBC Awaz, India TV, India Today Television, BTVI, CNBC TV18, CNN News 18 and NDTV.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *